Comedy Bronze 016 – Reginald Fauxbottom Procedures a Police

Comedy Bronze

Comedy Bronze 016 – Reginald Fauxbottom Procedures a Police

00:00 Pokemon MMO discussion. Nintendo is truly awful at online systems. I’ll give you a small example: I recently bought a Wii Uand had a jolly good time playing Smash Bros with one of my friends. In the course of our games I decided I would send him an instant message, but upon attempting to do so I was informed that it would be impossible to send an instant message until I had launched the MiiVerse app at least once – something which I could not do from inside Smash Bros without losing my current game session. An unrelated app. To send a text message. In 2015. Jesus Nintendo, sort yourselves out.

22:00 Lucifer is more watchable than we make it sound, but it’s still piss-poor.

42:00 oh dear some crap

About nooneiverse

I am on the interbuts, look at me go!
This entry was posted in podcasts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

